VMCA Region II

    Region Director information:

    Kimberly S. Kingsley
    Clerk, Deputy Treasurer and Paralegal
    Town of Abingdon
    133 W Main Street
    PO Box 789
    Abingdon, VA 24212
    Tel:  (276) 492-2149
    Email:  [email protected] 

    Localities within Region II

    Abingdon, Town Of
    Bland County
    Bluefield, Town of
    Bristol, City of
    Carroll County
    Cedar Bluff, Town of
    Chilhowie, Town of
    Damascus, Town of
    Dublin, Town of
    Fries, Town of
    Galax, City of
    Giles County
    Glade Spring, Town of
    Glen Lyn, Town of
    Grayson County
    Hillsville, Town of
    Independence, Town of
    Marion, Town of

    Narrows, Town of
    Pearisburg, Town of
    Pembroke, Town of
    Pocahontas, Town of
    Pulaski County
    Pulaski, Town of
    Radford, City of
    Rich Creek, Town of
    Richlands, Town of
    Rural Retreat, Town of
    Saltville, Town of
    Smyth County
    Tazewell County
    Tazewell, Town of
    Troutdale, Town of
    Washington County
    Wythe County
    Wytheville, Town of

    Clerk Pic