VMCA Region X

    Region Director information:

    Julie A. Kaylor, CPM, CMC
    Deputy County Administrator/ Clerk
    County of Mathews
    PO Box 839
    Mathews, VA 23109
    Phone (804)725-7172
    E-mail: [email protected]

    Localities within Region X

    Accomac, Town of
    Accomack County
    Belle Haven
    Bloxom, Town of
    Boykins, Town of
    Branchville, Town of
    Cape Charles, Town of
    Capron, Town of
    Cheriton, Town of
    Chesapeake, City of
    Chincoteague, Town of
    Courtland, Town of
    Eastville, Town of
    Exmore, Town of
    Franklin, City of
    Gloucester County
    Hallwood, Town of
    Hampton, City of
    Isle of Wight County
    Ivor, Town of
    James City County
    Keller, Town of
    Mathews County
    Melfa, Town of
    Middlesex County
    Nassawadox, Town of
    Newport News, City of
    Newsoms, Town of
    Norfolk, City of
    Northampton County
    Onancock, Town of
    Onley, Town of
    Painter, Town of
    Parksley, Town of
    Poquoson, City of
    Portsmouth, City of
    Saxis, Town of
    Smithfield, Town of
    Southampton County
    Suffolk, City of
    Tangier, Town of
    Urbanna, Town of
    Virginia Beach, City of
    Wachapreague, Town of
    Williamsburg, City of
    Windsor, Town of
    York County