Director contact information: 

        Amy A. Keller, MMC
        Clerk of Council
        Town of Strasburg
        174 East King Street / P. O. Box 351 
        Strasburg, Virginia 22657 
        Tel: (540) 465-9197 Fax: (540) 465-3252 
        E-mail:  [email protected]

    Localities within Region III

    Augusta County
    Bath County
    Berryville, Town of
    Boyce, Town of
    Bridgewater, Town of
    Broadway, Town of
    Clarke County
    Craigsville, Town of
    Dayton, Town of
    Edinburg, Town of
    Elkton, Town of
    Frederick County
    Front Royal, Town of
    Grottoes, Town of
    Harrisonburg, City of
    Highland County
    Luray, Town of
    Middletown, Town of

     Monterey, Town of
     Mount Crawford, Town of
     Mount Jackson, Town of
     New Market, Town of
     Page County
     Rockingham County
     Shenandoah County
     Shenandoah, Town of
     Stanley, Town of
     Staunton, City of
     Stephens City, Town of
     Strasburg, Town of
     Timberville, Town of
     Toms Brook, Town of
     Warren County
     Waynesboro, City of
     Winchester, City of
     Woodstock, Town of


    region iii holiday gathering - December 2013

    Region III Clerks met on Tuesday, December 3 at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Strasburg for their holiday gathering.  All were excited to have Karen Barrow, VMCA President, join us for the meeting.  Erica Kann, Clerk for the City of Harrisonburg, was named Region III Clerk of the Year.  Toys and gifts were collected for the Waynesboro Salvation Army Stocking Drive.
    The election of officers for 2014 were held with the following results: 
        Kari Van Diest ------ President 
        Julia Bortle ----------- Vice President 
        Amy Keller ----------- Secretary 
        Erica Kann ----------- Treasurer











    Front row: Dianne MacMillan (Town of Stephens City), Lora Walburn (County of Clarke), Erica Kann and Baby Huck - 4 months (City of Harrisonburg), Karen Barrow (VMCA President), Deborah Lane (retired, City of Staunton). Back row: Julia Bortle (City of Waynesboro), Linda Little (City of Staunton), Kari Van Diest (City of Winchester), and Amy Keller (Town of Strasburg).