Region Director information:

    Region VIII Director is currently vacant.  If you need information, please contact
    Travis O. Morris, CMC
    Senior Deputy Clerk
    County of Albemarle
    401 McIntire Road
    Charlottesville, Virginia 22902-4596
    Tel: (434) 296-5843 ext, 3406 Fax (434)296-5800
    [email protected]

    Localities within Region VIII

     Ashland, Town of
     Bowling Green, Town of
     Caroline County
     Charles City County
     Colonial Beach, Town of
     Essex County
     Hanover County
     Irvington, Town of
     Kilmarnock, Town of
     King & Queen County
     King George County

     King William County
     Lancaster County
     Montross, Town of
     New Kent County
     Northumberland County
     Port Royal, Town of
     Richmond County
     Tappahannock, Town of
     Warsaw, Town of
     Westmoreland County
     West Point, Town of
     White Stone, Town of